To reach the Advertising department:

Andrea Hodapp

Advertising Account Executive

andrea@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-883-0523

Click to play Andrea’s video

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Juffer

BGUM Advertising and Events Director

dan.juffer@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 303

Click to play Dan’s video

 

 

 

 

 

Jolene Goodman

BGUM Vice President

jolene@iowalivingmagazines.com

515-953-4822 ext. 319

Click to play Jolene’s video

 

 

 

 

 

To reach the Design department:

Celeste Tilton

Design Manager

celeste@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 313

Karen Ericson

Graphic Designer

karen@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 324

Jordan Huxford

Graphic Designer

jordan@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 331

To reach the Circulation department:

Patrick Clemmons

Circulation Manager

patrick@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 301

To reach the Business office:

Brent Antisdel

Business Office Manager

brent@dmcityview.com

515-953-4822 ext. 316